You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post. Hello to evereyone

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit @zenator. Hope you enjoy your time here on steemit and learn a lot about crypto trading. i think it's a great thing to get into. Lots of skilled people on here to follow. One of my favorites is @profitgenerator

My opinions

Eth is solid. I'm going to hold. I think it will continue to climb in value and be worth double if not more by the end of 2017.

PIVX, while I personally think is semi overvalued will continue to do good as well. It has solid tech and a dedicated community. I enjoy doing short trades in it to make some money. Though i think it will be good to hold for a while as well. There is competiton coming in the way of coins such as vergeand novacoin.

Doge is mostly dead I'm guessing. It's never been taken seriosly. Can probably short it but I wouldn't expect it to go anywhere.

I don't know enough on Excl to make a comment on it. It looked interesting to me.

I think SC is a good invesntment. You can likely short it but I'm holding long term. Out of all of the current cloud storage crypto solutions I think SC will end up leading the pack.

I have some Dope as well. It and THC trail Cannabise coin currently, but I think the market is big enough that all three will take off so I have some money in each of them.

BTC is solid. I have a small amount of my investment in BTC as well which I don't spend. I know some people are convinced that BTC will die tomorrow but eh.

Overall seems like you're on a good path. I hope your investing pays off. Have any comments or questions feel free to ask. I post videos as well talking/analyzsing the crypto market and potential coins to look at or that I've bought.

Also steem was a solid buy. Welcome to the revoultion. ~_^

Sort:  

Thank you for this long comment! I'll directly follow you and check out @profitgenerator too.
Yeah, why should Bitcoin die? Especially in short time, while most people only know this coin if asked about cryptocurrencies.
I'll invesitgate in THC trail and Cannabise. verge and novacoin too.

If you know good literature/links to go deeper into the technologies behind cryptos, i would be happy to know, especially because I really like the aesthetics of mathematics, if that makes sense to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39