Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Woah... It really takes me awhile to think what to write about myself. Well, my name is Evelyn. I am just an ordinary girl from Sungai Petani but working in a city called Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

I got to know about Steemit from one of my friend. She told me that there is a platform to blog and earn money at the same time. I was not so interested at the beginning as I have never developed an interest on blogging or writing. But earning money from writing about anything I want doesn't sound like a bad idea at all. So yeah... here I am.

Alright, back to the topic. Myself. About myself....

Name : Evelyn Ng
Age : err... you don't need to know.
From : Sungai Petani, Malaysia
Based at : Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Gender : What do you think? read my name again.
Profession : Marketing. I get hired to help the business to get discovered and gain recognition.
Languages : English, Malay and Mandarin (no, I can't speak Cantonese)

10 Things that I love :

  1. Dogs
  2. pillows (I love burying myself with pillows in bed)
  3. chocolate
  4. Mother nature, You are so damn beautiful
  5. pimples and blackheads popping video (oh yaa! so satisfying)
  6. fairy lights (it makes the space looks so cosy and dreamy!)
  7. high heels (goodbye toes)
  8. R&B music (my everyday jam)
  9. 9gag (some posts are just hilarious!)
  10. a super clean bathroom

Things that I hate :

  1. Dirty bathroom (It's a place for you to clean yourself so it is supposed to be clean)
  2. ugly hands (don't ask me why)
  3. papaya (the aftertaste tastes like shit)
  4. alcohol (I am allergic to alcohol. And no, I don't need alcohol to party. i can be as drunk as you are without alcohol)
  5. people who force me to drink alcohol (I won't force you to eat hamburger just because i want to eat hamburger. SO STOP IT!)
  6. food that supposed to be spicy but not spicy at all (Have you tried tomyum soup which is sweet and not spicy? what the hell is that!?)
  7. when the person you're talking to doesn't tell you that you have something in your teeth (whyyyyyyyy?!)
  8. peppermint ice cream (it's like i am eating toothpaste!)
  9. choosing a restaurant
  10. bad coffee (thank you very much, you have completely ruined my morning. hello manager, get your staffs trained! )

oh! I love steemit already. Yay :)

resume.jpg

Sort:  

@evelynyan! Din know u are here until i read @evangelinesp 's Bali post. Enjoyed ur introduction much! Look forward for more from u! :)

Hello there!!!! yes @evangelinesp told me about steemit. So i gave it a try. :)

Yayyyy!!! Look forward to more of ur post! :)

followed you liao ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55