Intoducing My Self: Who's Evelyneno.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1514683930958.jpg

Hello Stemians,

I never believed that it can be possible for someone to just sit and do what he loves and considers pleasurable, yet get paid for it until I began to notice how my brother started living large while all he does is while away time with his laptop writing.
My brother always plays this game called bet9ja (don't laugh at my brother ooh, is it your bet9ja), but for the past few months, I've not seen him with this white reciept he always carries around marking good (I was begining to wonder if he's practicing to become a teacher), plus he hardly leave his room these days and yet he always have cash to give out.

After i noticed this, i decided to ask him what he's always doing in his room with his laptop and where is he getting all the money he is spending, and he told me a lot about steemit

After hearing so much i decided that I will never do facebook or twitter again, if it's not steemit, then just forget it. Don't mind me guys I talk a lot.

My names are Vivian Ndidi Sunday, I'm a full-blooded Nigerian, I hail from Ebonyi state Nigeria, I'm Igbo by tribe, I'm a highschool graduate aspiring to study at Nnamdi Azikwe University in Awka. Don't laugh at me ooh, is it your aspiration?

I am a very friendly, jovial, and easy going person, I love making friends and I'm very passionate about music and I love sports, football to be precise. I am a Manchester United Fan, although Newcastle United Cleared our doubts today, but I remain Loyal. UP MAN U!
There is so much to know about me, and I wouldn't want to bore you guys with my biography.

I'm really glad to be joining this community and hope to have a wonderful relationship with you all. Thanks for having me as one of yours. And a very big thanks to my lovely brother @kelvino for this wonderful enlightenment.

I remain my humble self @evelyneno

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @evelyneno. I hope u have a nice time here

Hello Evelyneno! Welcome to Steemit :)

welcome evelyneno,,,, and good luck

Thanks and best regards.

You are welcome to this wonderful community

Thanks and best regards.

Welcome to steemit dear

Congratulations @evelyneno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @evelyneno! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @evelyneno! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98