Introduce myself on steemit.com

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello steemian, this first post on steemit community
Introduce myself my name eva molina. Join on may 2018, I from Russia and i'm 23 years old
My job is as a manager at one of the companies in Russia, I'm very interested in steemit
why do you join to steemit?
because I have a hobby of writing, I am very happy to write stories, novels, poems, quotes and others :)
follow me

Sort:  

Hey @evamolina. You are welcome to steemit family!

Greetings, evamolina! I wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this very cool community with many nice people :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello, evamolina! Wish you a very successful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit evamolina. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

hello dear brother! welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy on here.
have a nice day take care yourself ! stay with steemit!

hi @evamolina Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Welcome to Steem, @evamolina!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2581 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Welcome to Steemit, @evamolina! :) Looking forward to reading your stories and poems!

welcome to steemit im new too! hope you enjoy it xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29