You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice to meet you all Steemers! I'm Lisa :)

Hi Lisa!

Your intro post is great! It really gives us an idea of who you are and what to expect from you. Welcome to the community. I think with great content like this, you'll get the hang of it in no time!

All of your travel ambitions sound lovely. I think all of us would like to be able to travel full time like that. I know I'd love to visit all of those places. Good luck accomplishing that!

If you need advice on getting started on here, definitely check out the FAQs if you haven't already. The information there is extremely helpful!

Best wishes and happy steeming!

Sort:  

Thanks for your wishes Ethan! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48