Hi Steemit) introducemyself

Hello my new Steemit friends.
Today I want to tell you about myself and get acquainted.
My name is Lyudmila I am Ukrainian, I am 29 years old. I work in real estate, every day I meet new interesting people. I am very sociable person and grateful to his friend that he told me about Steemit.
I'm creative, all creative people are a little crazy and I am no exception. I love people! People is the most important, without them, everything loses its meaning. I write poetry, improvised I turn simple things into art. I collect old mobile phones. In my posts you can see a lot of useful tips on how to decorate your interior and leisure the simple things. Very nice to meet you) Thank you for your attention to my post. Sorry for my English, I'm really trying to make you understand me.
Here are a couple pictures of me.




Здравствуйте мои новые Steemit друзья.
Сегодня я хочу вам рассказать о себе и познакомится.
Меня зовут Людмила я украинка, мне 29 лет. Я работаю в сфере недвижимости, каждый день я знакомлюсь с новыми интересными людьми. Я очень общительный человек и благодарна своему другу что он рассказал мне про Steemit.
Я творческая личность, все творческие люди немного сумасшедшие и я не исключение. Люблю людей! Люди это самое важное, без них всё теряет свой смысл. Я пишу стихи, из подручных средств я превращаю простые вещи в искусство. Я коллекционирую старые мобильные телефоны. В моих постах вы сможете увидеть много полезных советов как украсить свой интерьер и досуг простыми вещами. Очень рада знакомству) Спасибо за внимание к моему посту.

Sort:  

Welcome. Hope you do well

Not hating@all but would simply like a simple explanation how I can't seem to even make a $1 on a post especially now in "Investment(sleep)Mode"? What the hell am I doing wrong!
I even contribute without getting rewarded is how much I enjoy this platform. I read a lot of articles, watch videos, upvote people, I blog(not lately) and still, no rewards for me and here comes a new newbie that I see is making more than I ever have here(congrats to@erikagreson by the way and welcome) on Steemit:(

Thank you for your comment. I also very interesting from what depends on popularity? I wish you good luck, and hope that things will change for you in the near future.

I'm not really sure I understand what's going on either.

Yes I am very confused! I can see if a new person came in with a nice chunk of money right off the bat but, with small m0ney? hmmm! I just don't understand! But I found and find other ways to power-up using other companies:)

Good looking girl and and interesting topic with the intro could be the reason. My intro post only generated $.02. I thought my topic was interesting and after I became known, my posts started generating $. Thinking about updating my intro post.

Honestly I don't care what kind of topic, intro, etc... Here I am being told that ppl such as myself with a low balance(SP);(Steem-Power) will not get paid anything 0r little if that due to STEEM heading down(Sleep mode 0r investment mode like my man Graig Grant says), and bam! in my face some new person makes more then me, MORE THEN ME lol Again, I am not hating and am glad for her success in reaching that point but you have to have sympathy for me and others who have been here much longer and are not getting anything and I mean ANYTHING for my(our) contributions. I'm totally lost! It's been hard for me since day 1 and I've started blogging since day1 and the most I've gotten was 0.9cents for a blog! Come on! and I had some pretty good topics. HELP!

Who upvotes your post is also a factor. If a whale votes on your post you get way more money than 100 squirts voting on your post.

So it's not just me right now.. it's a popular thing...
It's sad seeing a post made after days of research and hours of typing being payed 0.5$ and a girl saying "hi, I'm new on steemit!!" Being payed 40$...

welcome to steemit. you'll love it here. the community are awesome.

Welcome to Steemit @erikagrenson

Welcome to steemit. A lot of interesting items and people here. I have a collection of old mobile phones. Not that I intended to, but I don't throw them away when I get a new one. :-D

Thank you. My phone displayed on the shelf. Guests walking toward me, are delighted. there is a very old model. sorry for my english)

Welcome to steemit! :))

I follow you you very beautiful

Thank you! You are very kind!

Welcome to the best place online!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51