Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2017-08-18 at 16.32.26.jpeg

This is me Eric Blanco. Born in Costa Rica wich is a small Country in Central America

WhatsApp Image 2016-10-01 at 11.13.06.jpeg

If there is one thing that makes me happy every day is the Blessing of being Married (one thing not so common on this days)

unete.jpg

Other that I love my Profession and enjoy a lot building teams and helping my friends to get to their while I get mines

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Thank you very much :D

Welcome to Steem @ericb05 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Big Thanks yes I saw it, am following you already

Congratulations @ericb05! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47