Erfell - nice guy

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Eloha, i am erfell. This is my first post, wich will be nice, i'm sure of this. I am not good in english, sorry. I am interesting in philosophy and esotericism. Everyday i fighting for love my life more and more. I like many things: cheese cake, black clothes, forest, anime, girls :))) et cetera. I won't list all things, wich i like, because this post will have no end! In generally - my post will be about everything. Enjoy your life, guys IMG_20180528_202946_723.jpg
I also love flowers. Bye bye!

Sort:  

@erfell, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Okay, i will do it. Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59