Introducing who am I

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians ,
Let me introduce my self. My name is Anggy Handayani, my friends loved to call me enji or nji. I am an acehnesse young girl, I leave in Aceh exactly in Lhokseumawe city. I'm nineteen years old but this April 27 is my 20th birthday.

PhotoGrid_1512829452983.jpg

I am an university student of Malikussaleh university, that university located in Aceh too. I'm college in departement of Publik Administrasion, Fakulty of social sciences and political sciences. So, it's not a big problem if I writing too much about political on next post.
In my opinion, indonesia's political is too diferent if compared with his theory. Which is that mean indonesia doesn't have a good political yet. So I study in this college that I wish I can be the one who can make indonesia more good and advanced.

First time I know steemit is from my friends, they often share their steemit link. So i feel curious of "what is steemit". So I try to open the link and read my friends blog. So I feel interest to have steemit acount too and start to writing too. Actually I not too love writing, I think I more love to talk of my opinion, so on steemit I'm learning and trying to write it all.

I'm an university student, so that I active in many organization. From junior high school begining, I loved to gather in organization, like scout, islamic organization, school organization, etc. I dont know why I loved to join many organization. But in organization we learn so much, we gather with many people from different place, we helping for who need us. The important point is we have many experience from joining organization.
Oke just that from me ,steemians. Hope you like about my profile, thankyou

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit my friend.
awaited further creative and interesting writings.
Good luck @enji

Thankyou for helping me🙏 @iqraramadhani

👍👍👍

Thankyouu my friend🙏 @safrianaaa

welcome to steemit enji! Hopefully you will see that writing also is very rewarding. Talking is very important though, especially with all the technology and "screen-time" today :)

Thankyou so much @lil-mich

Selamat bergabung... Semoga hari-hari anda menyenangkan disini.
Salam sukses
Follow @andysabena

Terimakasihh, semoga hari anda menyenangkan juga. Salam kenal dari saya @andysabena

nice to meet you ^^

Terimakasihhh, senang juga bertemu dengan kamuu :))))) @raisrmdhn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85