You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCE MY SELF

in #introducemyself5 years ago

Welcome Mirza, you surely like a good fun and enjoying a good time!

Steemit is a huge platform running on the STEEM Blockchain, a cryptocurrency. I'm pretty sure you know this much by now. Anyway, this works just like any other social media - you vote (like) content, you reply (comment) and you resteem (share) other people's posts and in return you get rewarded with STEEM.

To become visible and known around here you will have to commit. Daily. You write your blog with anything close to your heart, your passion (which I assume will be your @brotherscoffee company).

Anyway, good luck and if you like a good laugh, come check me out! I make my own memes, how cool is that?


Ǝ
encore.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31