My introduction in the steemit community

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

image

image

Introduce my name Emy rifaldi, often called Emy so it's easier for me to register steemit so we can easily find in search, hoby me photographer and shoot video, I am native Acehnese and I was born on 23rd of March 1990 in Aceh Sumatera, Intentions and goals I want to join in this steemit community my goal is just to share and want to find more experience, and I also feel happy because it has been a week waiting for my steemit reply from my Gmail, so this time I just get his password to get in steemit , I am one of the new community here which I definitely do not have a follower, I hope for all who have seen this post I hope very much to be able to give followers to me, thanks to all people steemit.

follow me @emy

Sort:  

Welcome and welcome to join the steemit platform @emy. hopefully you can surf freely to the touch on this platform. Work and continue to share with all the stemian friends. But it would be nice if you introduce yourself first to seem familiar in this platform. Hopefully fun and you can enjoy. Let's share, because all the riches in steemit are appreciated.

Wow ... a really cool introduction, hope this is a good start for you to be here. The right and quick decision you take by joining this Platfrom. Hopefully, what you want to achieve soon becomes a reality. Welcome to STEEMIT platform @emy. Always successful greetings

Welcome to Steem @emy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @emy , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47