Know about me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit community as they are, today I bring this post talking about me, since my first post I thought it was a little short, and did not say anything about me really, so good ....

My name is Anthony Alexander Bastidas Avilan, born in Caracas and raised in Miranda valleys of tuy I have 20 years with profession in the gastronomic field, I have 3 hobbies, music, literature and movies, personally I consider myself a cinefila and melomana person, I do not play any instruments unfortunately lol ... but something that if I can talk openly is the music, and from the point of view of musician but as a fan that studies all aspects of the genre and more directly the artist.

Music

I consider Pink floyd fans, many will say that the best band can be Metallica, aerosmith, iron maiden, but gentlemen I'm talking about the third most sales of an album in history. That by the way was the dark side on moon, another artist that I've been meeting for years and years since my high school is ...

Yes, the Jose madero or also known like the vocalista of the Mexican band

Now in what corresponds to me I am a person who I like to hear many genres obviando some that are not of my personal interest haha ​​.. reggae, ska, blues and salsa are also of me.

Here I leave a video of some of the most emblematic bands of Venezuela, osea my country.

Movies


As far as movies, I like many everything related to history, wars, I look for aficcion aficcion on this subject my main movies are PATRIOT, VALENT HEART, LIST SCHINDLER and LOOKING FOR THE RYAN SOLDIER and now since I saw the trailer of I wait for you, Dunkirk.

Now, I will not deny that I am not a hardened romantic lol, in how many films of the genre drama it is impossible not to stop watching movies like pride and prejudice of the acclaimed book of Jane Austen, or cult films like the journal of a passion, those alone Some not to stretch me.

But what is my passion, and the reason why I sometimes lose sleep is the kitchen, something for which I look for attraction from small right now I specialize in the things referring to sushi, but that does not say that later I will leave My comfort zone and look for other experiences.

I hope you liked my post community steemit, comments c:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @emperador I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hellooo, welcome to Steemit ^_^
giphy (5).gif

Hahahaha Thank you please follow me @ioanaaa

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

@chantha
how are you? follow me and I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67343.52
ETH 3227.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65