Introduction: My First and Introductory Post to the Steemit CommunitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

[IMG_20170718_130546.jpg](https://postimg.org/image/jger57m65/)

Hi steemitians

My name is Emmanuel, but my friends call me Emmy 1. I am a Chemist and a Crypto trader. I Ventured into the crypto-world and the blockchain technology last year, and since then I have been astonished by my findings, knowledge, and breakthroughs. The blockchain technology has indeed been a revolution to me,  which has changed the way we measure values and make payment all over the world . 

On July,  2017, I stumbled into the steemit  community while surfing the web. The ideology behind the steemit community and their use of the  blockchain technology kept me awake... I was just wondering  what change a collection of great minds in a single community could effect to the world at large. The steemit community is to me like a great varsity,  where one can learn more and explore the blockchain technology while interacting with great and like minds. 

Indeed am very happy and privileged to be part of this great community, and  happiness was crowned with the news that I can get rewarded for  passion "interacting with great minds all over the world, exploring and learning more about the blockchain technology ", and I look forward  to contributing my Little quarter to making sure that the aim and ideology of this great community is achieved.

Please celebrate my happiness and membership by following @emmy1 and also leave your helpful guides through comments and upvotes... 

Kind Regards 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @emmy1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for directions...

Welcome to Steem @emmy1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for your warm welcome

Hello @emmy1. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome to Steem @emmy1 I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Congratulations @emmy1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the steemit world of unlimited possibilities.... @mackleak

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you’ll have a great time here! By the way I’m David and I’m also new so feel free to follow me if you’re interested in travels. Enjoy!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome Emmy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43