Emma joins steemit: show me some love people

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello everyone,my name is Emmaj,am a young medic who loves to explore life to its fullest.My idea of life is a little bit extreme because I hardly believe in the norms of anybody or everybody but to few persons.I love reading,soccer,dancing,singing and very importantly going out with the guys.Let me end this introduction by asking a very knotty question (rhetorical),should a guy involve himself in a relationship with his ex-girlfriend best friend in less than two weeks of their breakup?IMG_20160706_223824_813.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hi @emmaj, welcome to Steemit!
Just keep on Steeming!

hello Emmaj
welcome to steemit family.
keep sharing your story with us :)
cheers..!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67