Introducemyself On Steemit: Get to know me :)

DQmQRSiNjZgdh2cMfQrMWXA9ek6qV4rYYPcoLKhrXguUCbm (1).jpg

 

 I can't tell you all how excited I am to finally be a participating member of the Steemit community! For months, My friend has been been telling me all about the community and what it has to offer. I've finally made the plunge! so... let me introduce myself! 

I've known about Steemit for a while now, but it seemed too complicated at the time. I've learned a lot more about cryptocurrency since then, and while some parts are still a little confusing, I'm ready to get started and learn as I go.  

My blog will be dedicated mainly to beauty, travel , history , story , writing and lifestyle. Get a glimpse into my daily schedule, my projects and dreams.   Anyway, I'm very happy that I found out about Steemit. I always wanted to have something like a blog that will actually help other people. ... and I'm hoping I will meet some great people here.  

 This is my first post. If all you love it, then all you will love me .



Please pay attention to me.



Many thanks! 

steemit logo # 3.gif

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem @emma.watson. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68