Introducemyself On Steemit: Get to know me :)

thumb-1920-229684.jpg

I can't tell you all how excited I am to finally be a participating member of the Steemit community! For months, My friend has been been telling me all about the community and what it has to offer. I've finally made the plunge! so... let me introduce myself!

I've known about Steemit for a while now, but it seemed too complicated at the time. I've learned a lot more about cryptocurrency since then, and while some parts are still a little confusing, I'm ready to get started and learn as I go.

My blog will be dedicated mainly to beauty, travel , history , story , writing and lifestyle. Get a glimpse into my daily schedule, my projects and dreams. Anyway, I'm very happy that I found out about Steemit. I always wanted to have something like a blog that will actually help other people. ... and I'm hoping I will meet some great people here.

This is my first post. If all you love it, then all you will love me .

Please pay attention to me.

Many thanks!

steemit logo # 3.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @emma.watson! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit emma.watson. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Welcome here. If you are looking for some movie news/reviews/recommendations, feel free to follow me and check out my blog. You won't regret it. Yours faithfully, Sveto!

Welcome emma.watson, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72