Hai Steemians My Name Is @emiratesp3md

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians.

image

My name is Emirates
I am from Aceh and I was born in Kutaraja, on April 14, 1990. I now live in Lhokseumawe.

image

I joined steemit for information from @teukurahmatakbar, as well as a referral to join the community of #nsc.

image

image

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA.

thanks to @good-karma for your self-esteem application.

Sort:  
Loading...

Yayaya tgk the emirates

end de khop khop

hello @emiratesp3md and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you again
I really appreciate your friendship, I will promote you. . hopefully the future we help each other

Welcome to steemit !! MY SCANNER AUTOMATICALLY SCAN YOU...
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @imtiyaz4u
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thank you again
I really appreciate your friendship, I will promote you. . hopefully the future we help each other 🙏

sory 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 saya pemula

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43