Who I am in 10 items.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Well, my name is Anny. I was born in Caracas, Venezuela.venezuela.gif

1- I'm 21 years old.

2- I'm friendly.

3- I'm a Modern Languages student from UCV, the best university of Venezuela. Yeiii!

4- I love listening music, reading books, dancing, sleeping, but the thing that I really love is eatiiiiiingggggg!!

junk-food-seamless-pattern_7130-167.jpg

5- I like to help people. I belong to a foundation that helps children with cancer and HIV, as well as grandparents who do not have family.

6- My favorite Disney movie is: The beauty and the beast.descarga.jpg

7- My favorite band is: 30 Seconds to mars.

8- I always smile with my brackets.

9- I don't like cats.

10- I love Oreo Chesecake. EasyCookiesCreamCheesecake_main.jpg

End.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ely04! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @ely04. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ely04 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Good job! Thanks to @raserrano you have planted 0.01 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14398.59. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Greetings minnow!

Welcome to Steemit Anny. I liked your characteristic, hope you enjoy here :)

Thank you! <3

Welcome, Anny! The map though!! Did you draw it on your own? :)

Congratulations, @ely04 ! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-12 times per day.

Another user has called the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

I’ve written an article that you will find useful as you get started on Steemit, and am including a link here for you.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mitneb/reputation-score-a-little-advice-from-the-trenches
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63