Hello people steemit. I'm new

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello everyone.

image

Here I am, introducing my self, something that I have always found so difficult.
My point of view is stick with me and I'll show you who I am, but sadly is not like this.

Someone introduced me Steemit but he isn't a official member. He just suggested to put on practice and show everybody my passion and skills. I hope someone can find it usefull and why not get some money from it.

image

This is me. A random collage of my life and my hairstyle ( changing quiet often).

My name is -ilenia- , looks easy but nobody ever got the right pronunciation or remember the name itself. Due this little problem I made out @ely.foody .

Ely is a short way to say Ile ; and Foody is because I am food passionate.

image

I'm living in London, as some people can see a lovely background of St. James Park.

I am italian, more exactly from Rome. Let me tell you that I really love my eternal lovely city included all the history of Roman Empire.

image

image

Obviously like every italian I'm in love with pasta, but living many years abroad I'm very open minded about food.
This actually, became one of my hobby and passion.
Food from all over the world, new recipes, vegan diet, alternatives allergen option, nutritional information really all about, I'm full time about food.

image

Photoshoot, Travel, Sport, Salsa Dance, Nature and Pets are the basic of my life.

Even if I spend the most of my life working, I couldn't give up to all of them.

I like do really everything, but I'll to get some argoment the most such as :

  • 🚦✈ Travel Europe 🛬🚥
    ( I have been almost everywhere)
  • 🍷 🍔 Food 🍔 🍷
    ( recipees , news, infos and photos)
  • 🎃 ♾ Useless information 💍 💣
    (this sounds silly, but is not.
    I can surprise with this... no spoiler alert)

image

I hope my profile now is interesting enough.
I really ll like be part of this huge comunity.

Do Not forget to follow me___ @ely.foody

Sort:  

Hi there! i m new too, so i think that we already have something in common :) i hope you will read my intro...have a nice day

I'll do it right now. Happy to have something on common already 😊. Have a good day

Hello. Happy to have something in common already. I'm going to read your right now. Have a good day

You got me at food...welcome!

Thank you. I'll givr you my best 😊

Thnx,
And by the way...in this community I learned that you need to sum up with patience :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44