Mexican traveler now in Steemit!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone!!! My name is Rosalio, but most people call me Ross cause it is easier to pronounce. I am Mexican! I consider myself a free soul, a traveler in my heart, and in this blog I want to share with you my travel experiences, my hobbies, places, people and much more!
 

Music, I like all types of rock, but I prefer Metal Hell Yeaaaaaaa !!, I play drums since I was a kid, I like to go to festivals of Rock music and I always bring my headphones with me to destroy my ears more and more haha
 

Photography, it is interesting that before I never took pictures and I didn´t like to appear in them, now I take photos every time. I mean, I'm not a professional photographer and many of them are accidental.
 

Languages, my native language is Spanish, I also know English, (my English is not the best as you can see, but at least people understand me), now I'm learning Russian, by the way, a very difficult language.
 

Traveling, the best thing in the world and what I like the most about it is that you make friends!! Life is very short, guys!
 

The purpose of this blog is to share my life with people I don´t know. I believe that it is always good to know different points of view, and most importantly to make friends around the world 


Greetings and we are in touch! 

Ross  

Sort:  

Hola!! Enjoy Steemit!

Hola!! thanks a lot!, I´ll do it!, saludos

Rosalio! Hola calabazo! Glad to see You here! Suerte :)

Hola Gintaaaa, thanks a lot!!!!, glad to see u here too!

Hello, traveler :)

Hello hello, thanks a lot , see u here!!

seja bem vindo.

Thank u!!, muchas gracias!!

Welcome to Steemit, Ross!

Thank u valth!!, muchas gracias!!

Thank u!!, saludos!

Bienvenido Ross! Welcome to the party :)
You are right - life is short. 'La vida son solo dos días.' And travelling is one of the very best ways you may perfectly enjoy this one and only ride, I totally agree! So have fun out here!!!
PS: There is also a #spanish section where you can post content in your other language :)

Welcome to steemit - Donde estan los upvotes? Buenos suerte!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

UV (upvoted) your post!

Welcome to Steemit! There is lots to see, do and learn here!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36