HI STEEMIT, I would like to introduce myself - Im Ella

Hello Steemit! I’m Ella Mae Amor, 23 yrs.old. I enjoy sharing things and talking to people about a variety of things and experiences as well. An account officer in a financing company here in the Philippines.

It’s nice to be here on steemit that this would be very interesting and rewarding too by just sharing ideas and experiences. Realizing that being here on steemit I can share all the remarkable moments in life, issues on time, and even those trending world news. 

Being a busy individual at work, I can still manage to take a break for myself, travelling some of the beautiful spots here in the Philippines and I would like to share it with you. 

These are the few places I've been in the Philippines and hopefully I can make another travel within this year.

Alcoi Cebu


Osmeña Peak Cebu

Sort:  

Hi wang,

Thanks for the advice, I really appreciate it. By the way I just tried changing password but I could not see the third pencil icon in my owner key, its doesnt even have the "show" word that I've seen in your sample pic.

Ella BOT yang si wang. :P

Oi east pinoy ka din? iilan lng tayong pinoy dito?

thanks peacekeeper.! looking forward to steemit😉

Good looking girl, check. Selfies with Steemit sign, check. Bikini pic, check. Traveling pics, check. Welcome to lots of votes on Steemit.

welcome to steemit!! keep up the good work!

thanks steemnow..!😉

Welcome to Steemit. Now prepare to quit your job :)

Thanks for the encouragement easteagle13, can you help me achieve that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44