My "introduce yourself" post 😊

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Emanuella Oredola. I am a Nigerian. I am from the western part of Nigeria(Yoruba). I am 19 years old. I school at the the University of Lagos Nigeria. I am studying history and international studies. I am in my final year. I belong to a family of 4. Me, my brother,my mum and dad. My brother is 15 years old. He is in high school. I love to dance. I am a great dancer {I will upload my dance videos later on} I am a foodie so I love to cook. I like to go out and hang out with friends. I was scrolling through google when I came across STEEMIT and I found out itcpays bloggers and I was really excited to join, but my account approval took a while though, I kind of got discouraged. I got approved yesterday, so I decided to post today. I will drop some of my pictures here and drop my dance videos in my next post. Anticipate!!!!! Please kindly update my post. It will mean alot Thank you as you do so. IMG_20180406_083502.jpgIMG_20180406_083534.jpgIMG_20180406_083556.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

@ellaa welcome to the world of Steemit. I noted you are a student and in the final year of you study International studies. O wonder which country you have studies?

Anyway, hope you get to know more about steemit and get connected in this community
Cheers

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hi beautiful Emanuella.. welcome to steemit..
we will wait to see your great videos.. ;)
good luck 👍

Welcome, Emanuella! Great to have you here, friend :) You are very photogenic! Followed ;)

Hi Emanuella,

welcome to steemit. Hope you have a great time here ! Wish you the best!

Hi, @ellaa Nice to have you here on Steemit. There are alot of friendly people here, and Nigeria is well represented. I wish you the best! :)


source

Wow. That's good. Thank you tho

Welcome to Steemit. :) Have a great time here.

Welcome to steemit dear, hope you have a great time here and find your audience :)

I hope so too. Thank you

Welcome to Steemit, you are very beautiful, I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56