Introducemyself On Steemit: Get to know me :)

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

  I am so excited to finally be a part of the Steemit community. My name Elizabeth Tom. I am 19 year old. I love to reading old books ad history. I have start my journey on internet for six ago and i have my lot of time to earn money from earn and to make new friends also to share my knowledge with them. I work many websites but these are fake. I have lose heart but my friend told me about this amazing platform. 


I like this platform and I think that i can make new friends on this amazing platform and also make money. I am doing this because my parents can not afford study fee tution fee and others things. They did not show me that they can not afford all my things but I know. By doing this I think I can help them. 


I've known about Steemit for a while now, but it seemed too complicated at the time. I've learned a lot more about cryptocurrency since then, and while some parts are still a little confusing, I'm ready to get started and learn as I go.  


My blog will be dedicated mainly to beauty, travel , history , story , writing and lifestyle. Get a glimpse into my daily schedule, my projects and dreams.   Anyway, I'm very happy that I found out about Steemit. I always wanted to have something like a blog that will actually help other people. ... and I'm hoping I will meet some great people here.  

 

steemit logo # 3.gif

Sort:  

Idendity theft, reported!
The girl form above is Malou Blanks from a german picture story, played by a girl called Aqulia - not Elizabeth Tom!
Reported to @steemcleaners, deleting the picture won't help, it's on the blockchain!

!cheetah ban

nice post

Welcome to Steemit Liz! followed you and upvoted

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Welcome to Steemit.
Lets help eachother.
I just followed you, help me too and follow me back.
If u have any questions u can always turn to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63