About myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I would like to consider myself one of the younger users within this platform, only 14 years of age. I already run a gaming channel on YouTube with a small following.

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCPWqgscgvyEVqrO4V4cZ60g

IMG_0117.PNG

I live in the East of U.S.
I mostly play games in iOS devices such as: Mcpe, brawl stars, world of tanks, and watch YouTube

If u want to provide any feedback, advice or some other third reason u can add me on discord: Elite_newb#1842
Or u can email me: [email protected]
I'll heavily consider anyone's opinion on what I should do in here, and any support would be greatly appreciated!

Sort:  

Welcome @elitenewb to Steemit! 8 here and a gaming YouTube channel also>> https://www.youtube.com/coolkidapproved - not many of us younger ones here on Steemit, but it is growing! Looking forward to your posts here. 😃

cool, if u got any recommendations for what I should make here it'll be appreciated and I subbed to ur channel

I'll check yours also! As for recommendations, hang in there when you don't see growth right away. Not a huge amount of gamers or under 15 on Steemit - yet. I put out a video for beginners that might have some tips you haven't see yet, check it out.

This video might help @elitenewb - I don't think my comment posted with it.

nice work! upvoted, and followed, hope to get the same in return one day, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33