introduce my self ( Billingual )

IMG-20180126-WA0003.jpgHelloo......... my steemians.
My name is eko widayati. I am a house wife.
I have two child.the first of my child is Luthfi and the second of my child is Rika.
Helloo..........teman steemitku.
Namaku eko widayati.aku seorang ibu rumah tangga.anakku yg pertama namanya Luthfi dan anakku yg kedua namanya Rika

Sort:  

follow blog saya ya @tijal

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm Steward, but everyone calls me Stew and it's a pleasure to meet you. You'll find the Steemit community is very warm and welcoming and here's a post to help answer some of your questions:

The Ultra Beginner's Guide to Steemit- What to do 1st

I look forward to reading your posts, pleasure meeting you and hope you stay in touch. Welcome to Steemit!
follow stewsak!

Nice to meet you Stew.....

hi @ekowidayati!!
welcome to steemit! I think i also just said hi to your friend who just posted as well!
Hope you find this platform enriching and rewarding!
-@seanytan

Ok .......thank you for your support.

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love women rights.

Thank you so much Joey.

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Thank's for your support.nice to meet you.

Selamat bergabung bu @ekowidayati
Semangat berkarya

Congratulations @ekowidayati! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ekowidayati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48