Introducing myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Getting to meet new people and visiting new places are two things that I love so much, introducing myself here gives me that feeling. I'm Ekemini John, a young Nigerian undergraduate, currently in my finals studying Mechanical Engineering. image
Joining this platform is some positive step I have taken this year, it feels like I'm actually living my dreams because I sometime feel the need to put up something, most time how I feel or what I'm craving but trust me this things usually end up in the corner of my diary, having people read what I write is something great.
What can I say about myself? I'm slim, I sing and I love good food, cooking or discussion about food gives me so much joy and I hope to share sometime.
I love adventure, trying new things and dancing.
Hey, I love poultry farming too, I own a little farm that generates something small for my upkeep and hope to see it grow into something very big soon.

Sort:  

Well, I'm going to have to follow you - no questions about that-
Welcome to steemit @ekemini! SO stoked to see awesome smart ladies joining up on steemit-

also I can't wait to hear more about your farm!

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

welcome to steemit
I hope that you will find the expected success

My blog @kelos

welcome to steemit

welcome ekemini..

Welcome to steemit dear, i am glad you made it here

Welcome aboard Kemi.

Welcome to steemit dear friend. You'll sure enjoy it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42