Mi presentación

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hola comunidad de Steemit, mi nombre es Eudi Lugo. Soy de Maracaibo, Venezuela, tengo 23 años, soy lo más negrito que hayan visto sus ojos. Actualmente estoy estudiando Administracion en la Universidad Rafael Belloso Chacín, ya falta poco para poder ser Licenciado ¿Suena bien no? … Me considero una persona extrovertida, feliz, fiel creyente de que si pasas un día sin escuchar música es un día perdido. Fui o soy pelotero, representé a mi país 2 años seguidos y si, el beisbol y yo tenemos una relación muy fuerte desde hace años.
Soy un intento de escritor, enamorado del beisbol y de mi mama. Más dado que el Sr. Mandela a su país. Soy el menor de 3 hermanos, pero el más alto de los 3 y también el más negrito. Detallista, bailarín, torpe, tonto, enamorado, medio obstinado.
Me comentaron sobre esta página ya que me la paso escribiendo sobre cualquier cosa y pues nunca las había publicado, me comentaron que mucha gente podría leerlas y pues aquí estoy.
Un placer que me lean y viceversa. Un saludo un inmenso de donde quiera que se encuentren!

Hello Community of Steemit, my name is Eudi Lugo. I’m from Maracaibo, Venezuela. I’m 23, I think I’ll be the darkest guy that u ever seen. I’m studying Administration at Universidad Rafael Belloso Chacin, just one year left and I’ll finish my career, its sounds good, right?. I’m a happy guy, friendly and I’m faithful believer that if u pass a day without listen to music is a lost day. I was a baseball player, I went to two Big League World Series representing Venezuela and yes, I’m deeply in love with beisbol, we’re gonna get married soon.
I try to be a songwriter, poetry writer or something like that, I’m in love with baseball and my mom. I’m faithful more than Mr. Mandela to his country. I’m the youngest of 3 brothers , but the tallest and the darkest too. Dancer, fool, clumsy.
One of my friends told me about this page and she said that here I could post everything that I wrote, something that I never do so, here I am people.
It’s a pleasure for me to be here!


Sort:  

Congratulations @ejlugo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenido @ejlugo 💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽

Gracias hermano, saludos!

Bienvenido, yo también voy empezando espero te valla bien, buena suerte

hola Maria, gracias, igual a ti. Un abrazo desde la distancia amiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42