GETTING TO KNOW ME - An Introductory Post

in #introducemyself6 years ago


Hi Everyone. My beautiful friend "kumare", @filnette introduced me in the world of blogging. I am a certified newbie and technically this will be my first ever blog in my ___ years of existence. So let me start this blog journey with a getting-to-know-me post.

My name is April. A pure blood Filipina born on the 8th of April. I have three siblings and being the eldest makes people see me as the bossy type of person. Guess what? They are correct. 😁 I also love singing and I love dogs.

PhotoGrid_1537408854508.jpg
I have quite few friends. People come and go but the real one stays. I am very straightforward. I'll try to say it in a nice way but to those who knows me well, which are my super close friends, I don't have to be so nice. 😁 Right @filnette?

PhotoGrid_1537409826955.jpg
I love milk tea. I can drink it everyday. I'll choose milk tea over Starbucks 😁

PhotoGrid_1537410493560.jpg

PhotoGrid_1537413267498.jpg

PhotoGrid_1537413312351.jpg
Whenever I have time, I make sure that I travel with the person I love. To escape from the real world and spend some quality time.

You only live once. Make the most out of it.

That's it for now. 'Til my next blog.

Tschuss
@eifwil

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @eifwil,
Your post "GETTING TO KNOW ME - An Introductory Post" hast just been Resteemed !!! 😝🙂😝
Just keep being with me. Cheers..


😝😝😝 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed😻😻😻

welcome to steemit ;)

Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @eifwil! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42