MY FIRST PRESENTATION

Hello friends of steemit, a big hello to all God bless you. My name is Eglis Medina I am 51 years old, divorced and this my first publication I share with you my story.

DQmZQE7Lw7fwgdXFrvaSnWoA3gn4atfv3fApcX6zD9dT7Md.jpg

I am from the state Anzoategui Venezuela.

DQmT1GNK6zgjVgUfXuEkh7oxR3TTb7rPy4aQqTjLEtDxnPG_1680x8400.jpg

I have three beautiful children that God gave me, all older, they are my happiness

DQmRPTH5X2pvVpto9rSPeNsPmg9Wh6okRwPJb8CLnja2pE8.jpg

I'm already a grandmother from my oldest son!

DQmUK5yyCkep1p2FCPbh567JnYudxoYvWVsx5QMxedczz1U_1680x8400.jpg

I love God first, the family he gave me and the environment. The most beautiful creation that God gave us, the trees, the nature we must take care of, as they say GREEN THINK. I like to travel and to know more about my country and other cultures, to enjoy so many landscapes in green, blue, brown and an endless number of colors that our environment offers is a reason to take care of, to protect our ecology.

DQmWsh8un3Ng9s4X4UsEpXcUeKfrt8EbrBPwN4zbFtk969p.jpg

THINK TRULY AS A PHILOSOPHY OF LIFE

DQmSUyvPNE5DxxRd43ZgZ9gYTh1SihNYE5PPCrpX1Zb8VKw_1680x8400.jpg

THINK GREEN! It is based on respect for the environment, on the positive contribution we can give to the environment in which we find ourselves.

DQmSqMA7fRAQGMyKgiQhFZoEcBTgXhuCkipefxA8RNRAiEx.jpg

DQmVnVbbhQ8LVZrTXZg4p77S1sLj8N8buxez5rWXKrWcveh.jpg

I dedicate time to make excursions and talks about our environment.
Sowing a green conscience.

DQmcXTwnt42XxL4Qwk86piPCZhF7bY1vJ3cZhQLz7LVUNrN_1680x8400.jpg

DQmS1xgLFUKb4sFAh6nq1jagWmcM3sKoRrAa9wkQFhcpGWh.jpg

DQmQY3xQjm7oHL3iDNPuLuB3F78Cxaqy4D1sL6scvwySW2U_1680x8400.jpg

DQmNqB2ZfbHAcwSsMeHarUTNQyNH6eHoHFvFVJVJ8H3a2KK.jpg

DQmSuYYuXrVGN7wJmv9LEh6tWVzjGa5kkiAqrsCMaT1odzQ_1680x8400.jpg

We must transmit to children, adolescents, young people and adults the message of GREEN THINKING, creating in them the feeling of caring for and loving nature, for a beneficial future.

GDFGDFGD.jpg

Well my people steemit up here a little about my history, I want to continue sharing with you the Green message, we all know the situation that my country faces Venezuela today, we are very late in recycling, however we can promote and support this initiative , together we can achieve a better world.

I will be sharing more post about the care of the environment, I hope your support as a green thinker that you are.

Grateful to God I love you, father.
Thanks to the @steemit platform for giving me this opportunity.
And thanks to you reader friend for your support.

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Warmest welcome to you @englis.medina. Steemit community is awesome. In here you can freely share your faith and what you believed in. Keep sharing your Green message. I wish you success! Steem on!

Congratulations @eglis.medina! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89