Ohh Yeah! Introducing My Humble Self @Eddie23 to Dtube

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemains and a lovely greeting to Dtube.

My name is Edwin, with my steemit username @eddie23. I was introduced to steemit by an amazing steemian @michaelcj.

I am a Gospel Spoken Word Artist. I know how to play with words in such a way that you wouldn't want me to stop. I would want to use this opportunity to say a very big thank you to Dtube for creating this beautiful platform which enables people to upload their personal videos to share with their friends and world in general.

HOW I CAN CONTRIBUTE TO STEEMIT.

I see steemit as an avenue to impact lives positively. I will be bringing everyone I know who has one or two talents to show the world but are currently unable to do so maybe because of lack of exposure. So I believe that if they can be on steemit and also take advantage of this great platform @Dtube, the world could take note of them.

Like I said earlier on, I'm a Gospel Spoken Word Artist. In this video of mine, I did a little spoken word piece. They are the lyrics:

God gave me His Blessing

That I might teach His Lesson

I won the devil in a Wrestling

I was in my room Resting

When the demons came Tempting

All I did was just Confessing

The glory of God came Shinning

They had to be on the Running

All I did was just Laughing, Hahahaha

You see, In Christianity there's room for overtaking. How?

It comes through Caring, Daring and Pairing

Don't be a Christian who's always Begging

Instead you keep Declaring until you see Prevailing

Christianity requires Training

So yield yourself to the Spirit and enjoy Sailing

Allow Him to take charge of your Savings

When He's through, your account will look impressing.

Thank you again for watching.

Expect more from my humble self!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @eddie23 !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Welcome to Steem, @eddie23!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2928 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Thank you. Following u back as well.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by edwin23[SpokesPerson] from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

It's really amazing introduction and the words you are saying are just wonderful, we can make an interview and I will be very happy to hear those nice words from you. ☺

Wow... Thank you so much @clixmoney. I have a very cool recorded video of such where you would listen and be wanting more. I'm also in an offline competition organised by @steemcamp. I would also be doing something similar at the finals. I will also be waiting for the interview!

I mean that I am ready to interview you, please contact me in discord, I am wating for your reply there, I already pm 'ed you.

Great introduction makes me wanna redo mine and welcome

Hi good introduction. We need to see how d.tube will boom later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58661.64
ETH 2723.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32