Hi everyone! I'm Dmitryi a begginer musician and Adobe Photoshop Creative Designer I am so happy to create my first double musican and art designer blog here in Steemit.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Who am I? Yes who am I actually?

I asked myself this question already very early in my life. I studied for an engineer, did it later a four year education in acting and actually i hate it. I always like drawing and creating somithing new and finally decided to change my life and become a freelancer. Now i work as a freelancer 2 years and I want to teach you some art.

Ok but wait a minute in title i said I am musician too. Yes it is true, but it is actualy not my basic work it is my hobby but I like him. I've created some my tracks and uppload them for my You Tube channel (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRf57L4bFoZL7Crqwp_QO4g)for one year. I am very like You tube not only for cool videos but also for the fact that I can use You Tube like a unlimited cloud for free and download, convert my any videos for mp3 any time.

Why I am here?

I am here because I like to test new services and get to know a new comunity. So I am dicide to create my first doble blog here as art designer and a musician for you.

Here some of my work I am created as a designer:

2.jpg

01.jpg

01 (1).jpg

71.jpg

Sort:  

welcome easy-art! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

thx i will add more posts soon

Amazing ! I really love this : So beautiful and graceful... keep it up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36