Hello steemian, i'm new. A brief introduction about myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am dyesebel from the family of Paat. Am in my early 20's, 5.3 fit tall, I live in Japan but currently based in Philippine because of my profession. Its quite nice that I'm finally here on steemit, of course I have heard a lots of good news about steemit from friends and colleagues. since I'm so passionate about advertising and writing of contents, I have always desired to be on a platform of this kind but big thanks and kiss😘 to steemit for this beautiful opportunity to own a blog. love you steemit💞
image

I mostly major on networking and the name of the firm I work for is ALLIANCE GL🌎BAL, we are into food supplements and other fruitful supplements. because of my nature of work, I barely have much time for my self since it has to do with networking, my business has really given me some level of exposure to know more about different culture and food and also the privileged to traveled 9 countries🌏 China, Europe, Indonesia, Malaysia, Africa, Brazil and several more.
image
image
image

my nature of work has really change my lifestyle and hobby... I just sudden developed love for traveling, meeting new friends and clients, like partying with friends, playing piano, l love swimming and taking some soft walk around the bench.. among other things I used to be little bit naughty back then..Lol
image
image
image

Awwww... how i wish i was on steemit before my birthday, it would have be so lovely and sweet to received my birthday wishes from sweetie steemian. Happy birthday to me once again!
image
image
image

My philosophy of life are, you can start Big by starting Small, everything you need is already inside you, Get started and Be known for Greatness.
image
image

I am sincerely grateful to my friend for introducing me to steemit.. my warm gratitude to you hun😘 and am looking forward to sharing my lifestyle, business, culture, photos and experience as I travel around the world🌏

Thanks for reading my introductory message steemian.
Love y'all 💞😘

Sort:  

i follow you

I'm grateful.. Thanks!

Hello, I'm new here, I'm new here, my content is mysteries of Brazil, I'm newbie too!

You are welcome.. I'm also new here. Thanks for sharing

hahaha, okay, follow me and read my post

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Thank you so much friend

Congratulations @dyesebel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @dyesebel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dyesebel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56