You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big HELLO to all Steemians! This is a long intro, so thank you in advance for time & love 😍

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

As a father myself, the first few pictures really broke my heart. I am relieved to see that things has improved quite a bit for Jansen and your family.

I am astounded by the courage and perseverance demonstrated by your family. You are all awesome :)

Oh and welcome to Steemit! I have resteemed this post, hope it helps to spread awareness about CDH.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for compliment, kind words and also resteemed this post. Yes it certainly will help to spread awareness about CDH. not many know about it. Thank you once again. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51