Introducemyself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Introduceyourself


image


image


image


This is my first post. I thank you so much to a friend
who has introduced me to steemit. I'm just an ordinary farmer, and because my friend's invitation to register a Steemit account and I do not really understand Steemit. Hopefully a long friend in Steemit will take the time to teach me in Steemit. thanks also if anyone would read my first post this. I also thank the Steemit aceh community, and all my friends in Steemit.

In this post I would like to introduce myself, my name is Ismail, I am an ordinary farmer, I come from north aceh, Aceh.

FOllOW ME @dumpu-jet

Sort:  

Welcome and have a great time on Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!

did you just introduce yourself 2 days ago??

Yo Dawg

How many times would you introduce youself here ?????? :D you are doing spamming

Congratulations @dumpu-jet! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52