Verified and ready to rock! Kenny has Steemed on....

in #introducemyself7 years ago

7/2/2017
“Hello World” the internet
Steemians Friends;
My name is Kenneth Gilmore, my oldest friends call me Kenny. This is my first post on Steemit. I am husband of a wonderful wife, father of three fantastic girls (in their teens and young adult at time of this post) and lest we not forget human dad to my dog Bullet.
I was drawn into this crypto world by the hype but found the underlying opportunities of the Blockchain technology a reason to really be excited and ultimately found Steemit.
Currently I am a 9 to 5er about a decade from retirement. My job supports the obligations and reasonability’s but in no way, fires my passions.
Music by far is my number one soul fulfilling purpose. I have promoted, played and listened to colors and felt the energy of music for as long as I can remember.
What do hope to gain from this journey? A fresh start. A chance to collaborate with like minds on projects which have been dormant in my mind on this frontier called the Blockchain.
I plan to spend time supporting and contributing in the music, poetry and writing “tags and topics”.
I am here to help where I can, give when I can, and teach what I can to whoever I can.
Cheers; fellow Steemians Friends.
Kenny
Ken Steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit ;)

thank you- poems and my short story Future Surf soon to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40