Introducing myself


Introducing myself


Hi steemians, wish you all the best, first of all let me introduce myself to you, here it is (lets have some coffee) :)

My name is Diah Swanty Br Panggabean
I am a energetic women who have a very simple life, currently I leave in Banda Aceh, for temporary for sure meanwhile getting my bachelor degree. which will be finished soon (I wish). I am active in environment organization call Mapala Leuser, in Syiah Kuala University - Darusalam-Banda Aceh-Aceh, Indonesia (western Indonesia Time area).

My hobbies?, wow... I have many hobbies, including cats lover, mostly my activities are Rafting, Rock climbing. hold on a second, I am not an athlete for those activities, just hobby and hobby.

I a happy single women, like to travel around the quite places (will tell you in the later post). untouchable river, hidden caves, silence mountain, blue sea n white sand shore, frozen win and many more, but without cockroaches, that will freak me out and drive me crazy (literally). I like photography as well as I like to try any halal culinary.

I have been leaving in Banda Aceh for at least 4 years, and come back to Medan to see my parent sometimes ....(miss them both).

Ughh it is tough to create first post, but I love to try new challenge. dyou know what?, "no new experience without new challenge". please welcoming me as new member of steemian.

ohh yach... I joint this for one of my hobby too, to share and I wish I can share good things with you.
donno what to tell you more guys.

My warm regards

Diah Swanty Br Panggabean

Sort:  

Selamat datang @dspanggabean saya berkenan dengan memperkenalkan diri anda, sebenarnya ini salah satu cara untuk lebih mengenal satu sama lain. Salam kenal @dspanggabean

Terima kasih @munazirpuwan salam kenal kembali

thank you for welcoming me, @maryarez...wish you best day :)

Welcome! I'm recently new as well.

Hi, let make the world to be a better place to stay then....xixixix thank you for welcoming me @blerdrage

Thank you for welcoming me @lopezdacruz, let have some good fun then...:)

Thank you for welcoming me, wish you best day @antoinez

Selamat datang di steemit @dspanggabean

Welcome on board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66256.41
ETH 2643.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68