Meet me @Drzainulabdeen #introducemyself

Hello,

To introduce my self I can say that I am very versatile person with lot of different interests. I am from Pakistan but currently living in Germany for my Master's in Data Science and here I met lot of people from different countries which opened a new world of interests for me. I am a hobbyist photographer (I took this portrait by my self ), enthusiast of crypto currency and pretty good chef too!

My CV.jpg

To add further, I like meeting with new people and learn new things and explore my self and inner abilities.

I can solve rubik's cube also ;)

Cheers!
Zain ul abdeen

Sort:  

Welcome drzainulabdeen!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for the info i will try it now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84