The driesba Introduction

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi all!

My name is Dries, I come from Belgium and I suck at photo editing.
Besides that, the one who took the photo, sucks at shooting photo's.
steemit.png

My intrests vary:

  1. Cryptocurrency
  2. Video editing (it is actually way better than my photo edits)
  3. Music (active/passive)
  4. Beach parties/Going out
  5. Making fun

I am trying out Steem for a couple of reasons:

  1. I am an investor and I want to check out my investment.
  2. I want to see the actual earnings work/evolve (and how it will get it's tweaks overtime)
  3. I want to get hyped and get as much people involved as possible.
  4. I am starting to like the community overall, just hoping it will not go near toxic (hence Reddit)

Whenever I will write a post, it will probably a thought, something cool I've seen or just to test the Steemit mechanics.
Sometimes I can actually write useful stuff :D.

Thanks for your time and happy Steeming!

Remember, I am an investor, so please make Steemit great! Spread the word!

Dries

Sort:  

Welcome, I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

welcome :)
Visit me and Follow me @neobarrack

Welcome to Steemit, Dries! Guess you will have lots of fun wish you huge success in our great steemit family. Have fun an keep on stemming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85