Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


Iam very glad causes steemit was allow me to join here. Iam very happy cause i know here i will find more new friend.
Thank you for giving this wonderful opportunity to me to introduce myself to you. I am Nauval and I am From Indonesia. I am the first of five children. I was born in Medan, 4 January 1985. Currently, my family and I live in Medan, North Sumatera.

I have a science and drawing hobby. I can draw since when in my senior high school and now I have created more drawing. I have a dream to be Great drawer and will share more here about my drawing. Hopefully my dream can come true.

I guess that’s all I can say about my short introduction. Thank you very much for your attention.

Best Regard

@hand-art Nauval

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

How are you? @Draw-art, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

fine...thanks so much

Hey welcome to steemit nauval how are you and how is Indonesia, i got a lot of friends from Indonesia

hey @easytyga. Indonesia as well as...thank nice to meet you

Welcome @draw-art come join my blog to share and upvote future post.

thanks...i ll be there

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & passwords.
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your private posting key.
TL;DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

thanks very much for the information...i need more others tips too...thanks

No probs. Passwords are used generate FIVE keys
If you ever think your keys are compromised, just generate a new password & re create the keys
Keep copies off line, in case your hard drive fails
Use the private POSTING key to log in daily (unless your transferring your millions!)
Hackers lurk, Ddos & virus attacks happen!
Who knows what they do or don't get. Be safe

Hi Nauval... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @draw-art
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86