Hi im doze49

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

So a little about my self... I am a firm believer in free speech. I think that anime is one of the greatest things ever especialy the fan service. I think censorship is horrible no matter who its done to. In the words of thomas paine:

"TO MY FELLOW-CITIZENS OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA:

I PUT the following work under your protection. It contains my opinions upon Religion. You will do me the justice to remember, that I have always strenuously supported the Right of every Man to his own opinion, however different that opinion might be to mine. He who denies to another this right, makes a slave of himself to his present opinion, because he precludes himself the right of changing it.

The most formidable weapon against errors of every kind is Reason. I have never used any other, and I trust I never shall.

Your affectionate friend and fellow-citizen,

THOMAS PAINE

Luxembourg, 8th Pluviose, Second Year of the French Republic, one and indivisible."
what else im a horrible gamer (you know the first puzzle in skyrim the first one at bleakfalls burrow. took me thirt minutes to figure out.) so yeah that's me.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!!!!! great intro!!!! glad your now part of the community! we need more free thinkers like yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47