Introduce Myself: Hi, I'm a Filipino coolkid who makes art!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hey wassup, I'm a 13-year-old from the Philippines.

 

Hey guys, I'm dospordos, my real name's Koleen. Since this is my first Steemit account, I'll be introducing myself. So, first of all, I'll be laying some RAD facts about me. Number one, I'm COOLER than most 13-year-olds. Number two, like most children, I drew all kinds of crap when I was young. I developed it into a skill, so yeah. 

proof of existence:

Right now, you might be thinking, what the heck is this kid doing on Steemit?

Well,

I came here to get along with people~!









I actually want to make comics, so I'll be posting them here. to get some of that chaching nawmsayn

So, here's a thing I made.

Here's more. ;)

HANSAM MAN

This guy is an OC of mine lol. His name's Ferdinand Magsalos.

Anyway,

Fact number three,

I have a doggie. <3

Here's another one. I have two doggies huehuehue.

Number four, I study at a science high school. It's pretty cool there, I mean, we get monthly allowance. 

Number five, I like jazz music. Lots of people tell me that I'm an 'oldie'(or a hipster lol), but nah the songs are just so goooooood.

Number six, it's past 12 so Imma sleep now HUEHUEHUEHEUHUE. Nice to meet y'all, good night(or good morning).


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @dospordos! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit. 😄 Ganda ng mga drawings. Have fun Steeming and keep doing what you love - drawing. Beautiful dog/s too. 😄

Thank you po! I'm glad to have met a fellow Filipino here on Steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit, 2x2! I saw your post at steemitfamilyph. Nice drawings. 😁

Thank you :)

walay de kwatro dra :) welcome to the community.

kumusta dospordos! :) welcome to steemit. yes, u are a real cool person.. glad to meet u. im following u and upvoted now.

I'm fine, thank you!

Welcome dospordos !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thank you! I will be very active on Steemit, I hope you'll enjoy my posts!

This post has received gratitude of 4.94 % from @appreciator thanks to: @master.awesome.

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to seeing you around @chessmasterhex.

image

Congratulations you have introduced
to us
.

WELCOME TO JOIN STEEMIT.

We have come to give your post appreciation.

thank you for your success
FOLLOW @syehwan

Ok, sure. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72