introduceyourself introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

hello steemians, i detected that my picture was not included in my introducemyself as a result of network issues, so i decided to add it to help authenticate my account and identity.
Screenshot_20180204-151253.png
Hello steemian, thanks for finally accepting me into this lovely community of happy developers and innovative writers. Am @donjerro. Am a PGD holder in marketing and customer service management. I run the confidence gaming center and the confidence bars here in anambra state Nigeria (Africa). I have been around steemit for over a month now, and I have been wondering how the whole system actually works out perfectly. Though I was introduce to steemit by a friend of mine @drigweeu and I have followed articles of some great writers in steemit like @drigweeu, @neoxian,@adsactly, in art, culture, education, profession etc. the steemit community cut my interest because am a good writer and a software developer myself. I saw the community as an improved and strategic international developing group, that allows every member to contribute no matter how little their knowledge, discoveries, disciplines, professions, art, culture, politics etc. to help others learn and become vast about the happenings in the world at large. The community also gives room for self development by rewarding the efforts of its members equitably. I really must say I love steemit and am happy to become one of its trending members after so many months of hanging around and observing the strength of is modus operandi.
Thanks once again everyone, keep up with your contributions to make our great community a better place and platform. Love steemit and love you all steemians.
Read, like, upvote, curate share and God will bless you all.
Thanks. @donjerro.

Sort:  

welcome to steem community...post your articles and share your interest with us ...

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

sure bro. follow me let me follow back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86