About me!!!!!!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemians @majordon just got acquainted to steemit

My full name is Adetoyi Jeremiah marvellous

As written in my title, my name is majordon I am dark in complextion, a guy of an average height and a hardworking dude.
1513786971425.jpg

I'm a very good footballer, I follows leagues like the England Premier League, the Spain La liga Santander, German Bundesliga among others. I also play games on console and like getting involves in educational talks. I detest racism and disunity.


The name majordon is a nickname given to me by my friends. I was born and brought up in Nigeria, the giant of Africa. I'm from the western part and was privileged to got enrolled in western education. Now, I'm a university undergraduate in the university of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria
A little leaven leaveth the whole lump(never let anybody make you feel like you don't deserve what you want)
Money must be surely make (MMSM)
God bless steemit

Keep calm and steem on!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56