Hello everyone!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

This is my first blog entry and I want to introduce myself.
So my name is Dominyka Talačkaitė, I'm finally 18 years old. My birthday is on 11th of July. I'm from Lithuania, from a little but lovely country - Anyksciai. :) this is me:

IMG_20161227_214918_148.jpg

I am quite strong character, stubborn, mostly do the things not like everyone, I have my opinion. Also I am friendly, funny, sometimes crazy and sociable.
From 1st September I will start to going to 12th class, it would be the last year at school. :)
I have a lot of hobbies. Firstly I really like cooking, I am always enjoying with this.
I like do sports. At school time I go to the gym, but at the summer and then when I can't go there, exercises I do at home.
Next I love riding a bicycle, sometimes running or simply walking. I love long walks. Especially at night or early morning. Never miss to take a photo of beautiful view, sky or something.
I love dancing. Earlier I was dancing folk dances.

FB_IMG_1503681456312.jpg

I love long talks about deepest things, phone calls in the middle of the night with a lovely people. I like let my free time with my family, boyfriend or friends. :)

IMG_20170708_015649_056.jpg

Even I like to be alone sometimes. That time I like reading books, mostly about positive mind, because when you are upset or you need an inspiration or motivation, it always helps. Also love watching films, most of all romantic or dramas.
I could tell more things about my likes or dislikes, hobbies, but I think more widely I'll talk soon, in next posts.

See ya later! :)
Dominyka

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. :)

Welcome to steemit soul mate!! Nice pictures! :)

Hey soul mate :)) glad to hear :)

Hey! Thank you :)

Welcome to the steemit community! I hope you will like the community here and please feel free to stop by my blog here and say hello :) I upvoted and followed!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/first-asia-vertical-tower

Thank you so much!

@domuchukas you are welcome to steemit, stick around and have fun...

Welcome dear friend.

i am following you.
upvote and follow me @nijhum together we can succeed.

Hey @domuchukas welcome to steemit community. Have a nice journey.

Hello,thank you!:)

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote and comment on my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir5/answer-if-you-are-genius-math-question-4

Hey! Thanks a lot!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44