A simple introduction about myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

28235957_1745899142137492_1288547739_n.jpg

Hello everyone! This is Dolor Enriquez of Surigao del Sur from the beautiful islands of the Philippines. I am currently working in Kuwait as a domestic helper. I am the eldest of 10 children. Yup we are 10. May mother married my father when she was only 15 years old. Here is a list of my brothers and sisters (Future Steemians) :

Melchor Enriquez 32
Abigail Enriquez 24
Rex Brail Enriquez 22
Kim Enriquez 20
Nelma Enriquez 18
Albert Jay 16
Mar Ken 14
Yenaden 12
Godofredo 7

28191135_1746153115445428_2089745221_n.jpg

Missing in the picture me, Abigail, Melchor, Rex and Brail.

We are one big happy family. Although life can be hard at times since we are such a big family we help each other and we always obey our parents. Our neighbors used to tell us that we are lucky. There were never shouting or in fighting in our family. We love each other and we support each other. Life was not that hard for us as we all worked together as family for financial stability even when my Dad got sick.

I love reading books, writing, playing puzzle games, cooking and watching volleyball games. I am also a crypto enthuasiast. I steemit was introduced to me by @ankarlie. She was inviting people to invest in STEEM. I am here to inspect if the platform works well and is effective. If it is a viable investment I will invest part of my income to steem and ask my siblings to do the same.

I plan to share the experience of being a domestic helper in a foreign country. I will also share business opportunities that I have came across with specially cryptocurrencies. Currently I am studying trading cryptos, doing airdrops and faucets and I will share my thoughts on them also. I guess that it is for now goodbye and see you guys around!

Thank you @ankarlie for inviting me here and I hope to be as successful as you are in this platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ate lor. as i have told you in our chat if you need any help in steemit just contact me. See you around and hope you will enjoy your experience and hopefully invest. :)

Salamat Ani mabuti na lang nasabi mo ito site na to pagaaraalan ko to ng mabuti at kung maganda siya sabihin kita kung ready na ako mag invest kahit konte.

Welcome to steemit mam @dolor198 in behalf of mam @ankarlie we are also willing to help any newbies dito sa steemit, sobrang matulungin nyan at lahat kami dito ay tinutulungan nya. pero syempre minsan busy din sya. Hehehe sa dami ba naman natin! On your post... I love this part.... Future steemians siblings hahaha! may active network ka na po agad grabeh! Keep it up poh, once makita ko mga winelcome ko eh lagi naman ako nag d-drop by :) followed you na poh.

welcome to steemit sis .. i am glad to learn about yourself and your family. Keep steeming!

Thank you for welcoming me here. Where are you from?

from bohol but based in cebu

Hi welcome on steemit

@revitarahim

Hello there! how are you?

Congratulations @dolor198! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to the community @dolor198!
Enjoy steeming and learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25