Hello! I am new and I come to introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

20180101-WA0194-1.jpg

My name is Dolimar Marin i'm from Venezuela but now i live in Santiago, Chile. I'm 43 years old and I love meeting new people and being able to share part of my experience in the different places I have met in my travels, I am very excited to show you a magical trip where I lived the greatest experience of my life; Easter Island!!

20180103_220329.jpg

I'm Administrator, i love Horror movies, go to rock concerts and electronic music festivals, listening to music, travel and getting to know new and interesting places, i really enjoy cooking and taste all kind of foods and drinks.

IMG_6950.JPG

Together with my boyfriend (who is descent polinesian RapaNui) i have visited several beautiful and unique places in the world that i will go showing you.

20180105_222752.jpg

My boyfriend's mother is originally from Easter Island and their last names are Rapu Tuki, I met her family and they are very loving and very good people.

Sort:  
Loading...

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Thank you!!!

I was looking to learn more about Santiago, Chile and came across your post. Welcome to the community doli, hope you enjoy this incredible platform! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83