PERSONAL INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF AS THE NEWLY MEMBER TO THE FAMILYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

FB_20180119_18_52_58_Saved_Picture.jpgAdobePhotoshopExpress_d9862d1180824f49814807a01875bafd (2).jpgFirst of all let me say, it create a nice feeling within me joining this great family with like passion.
I am by name Daniel Oche, I hailed from a very quiet area of Benue State, Nigeria. I am idoma by tribe. I am very bless by God with parents who have successfully see me through school and now am a full fledged graduate from Federal University Lafia. Nasarawa state, Nigeria. Where I studied medical microbiology. I am the first son and the second child of a family of six. I am a very good team player, I am an ambitious man with the top as my goal. I have noticed this cause of how life has brought me thus far.
Meeting people and making new friends has always been my way of life, this has led me to meet a young man called Micheal CJ at NYSC kaduna state, who introduced me to steemit, I was greatly convinced and that evening he added me to a group called steamnaira on WhatsApp. For a while I couldn't post a message or reply to any post, but I enjoy how many young people talked about their experience with steemit, so I picked interest and now am here.
Listening to gospel worship, cool rock music, reading about politics and making medical research has been my hobbies.
Human generally are surrounded with challenges that need solutions, one of which is about health related matters, I choose to write about my finding here with the hope that it will help someone in this family. I also wish to make some couple of digital currency but most of all I wish to meet new friends and enjoy all goodies that comes along with this group. Once again thank you Mr Micheal CJ and everyone on steamnaira for motivating me to sign up.

Sort:  

Waw i remember that face from a video i saw from @michaelcj, so you've finally joined us on Steemit.

Welcome on board bro....
The journey is quiet great tho
Let's journey together

Yes sir, i'v finally joined you guys. Thanks alot.... I pray to have good time with you guys here, I just need more hint on how to nevigate here and make friends and cash. Thanks

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

I sincerely appreciate. With the like of you I believe am really gonna have splendid time here. I look forward to cool moment and share solutions here. Thanks alot

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks alot boss. Have has it been here so far, wish you can share your experience. Thanks

I am upvote you...
please upvote back

Thanks alot. I promise to reciprocate this gesture. Thanks

I want to use this opportunity to welcome you to this great platform that offers you the opportunity to develop yourself in every area of your interest, meet people of like minds rewards you handsomely for doing what you have passion for.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

The pleasure is mine... I sincerely appreciate for the help to get started already with the link. I hope with the likes of you I believe I am gonna have some good time. Thanks

You are most welcome sir @doche1. Happy steeming!!!

Welcome on board bro, steemit is a community where you can share your view and perspective on what you will want people in the community to know, and it also a great benefit in return, that you will also learn from other here, and be connect to different people all over the globe 🌐

Welcome to steemit. You'll live it here

Welcome to steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52