about me

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello steemians @djtemozy just got acquainted to steemit

My full name is Temoye peter opeyemi
gallery.png

As written in my title, my name is Djtemozy I am light in completion
I'm a very good footballer, I follows leagues like the England Premier League, the Spain La liga Santander, German Bundesliga among others. I also play games on console and like getting involves in educational talks. I detest racism and disunity.

The name djtemozyis a nickname given to me by my friends. I was born and brought up in Nigeria, the giant of Africa. I'm from the western part and was privileged to got enrolled in western education. Now, I'm a university undergraduate in the university of Ilorin, Ilorin, Nigeria.

Sort:  

Hello Friend! I'm new to Steemit. I understand correctly that you, too? I followed you, I hope that you too will follow me! Let's develop the power of Steemit together! It seems to me that you are a very good person :)

Welcome to Steemit Djtemozy! Steemit's a pretty cool place, so glad you can be here! (Also I love the shirt)

hi @djtemozy welcome to steemit community. looking forward for your next post. see you around 😊

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get More Blog Traffic

Welcome to steemit my brother. You will find a fun filled moments here and as well get paid for it.

You can check this out from me: https://steemit.com/contest/@empowermite/30-days-empowermite-comment-contest-win-0-2sbd-daily-for-good-comment

Hey there. Looking forward to seeing your posts. welcome to steemit. I'm bright You can check out my page @brightdhykseen

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

I have followed you, Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

You are great. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14