About myself

13226751_10206596123608131_1428315296790728972_n.jpg


Hello guys this is Lyna Leyson, 38 years old Filipina from Cebu in the Visayas region of the Philippines. I am a Mother of 4 beautiful kids, 3 boys (Ages 20, 4, and 3) and 1 girl (Age 19). My father died when I was 13 years old and just recently my mother in year 2015. I have only one sibling a younger brother. I love cross stitching maybe I will share some of the photos of my work here. I don't go out much, I prefer to be alone rather than in a crowd. You can say that I am an introvert, I keep all my problems to myself.

I want to travel. I love to go to places particularly where there are unadulterated nature but can't because of my obligations as a mother. I am also taking care of my mother's sister who has an amputated leg due to diabetes.

During my younger years I was an achiever in school. I have always topped my class and graduated as Valedictorian. I studied computer secretarial in College however my mother had other priorities. She does not believe in education of women as they will end up being house wives she also added that nobody gets rich being educated. This is one of my frustration in life I wanted to finish my education but I was not able to do so. Ever since I became a mother myself I have dedicated my life in making my children happy, their happiness is my happiness.

Soon my only daughter will be graduating IT as a government scholar. I am really proud of her for what she as achieved in life. She reminds me of myself when i was younger full of ideals, ambitions and dreams. She is the extension of me, she will fulfill the dreams, ambitions and dreams that I have not attained yet. I will have register here in Steemit so that you will also be able to meet and get to know her. Good day to all of you and I am glad to be here.

#untalented #steempowerupph @steemph

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Lyna. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. If you need any help please do not hesitate to ask for assistance. Just call my attention by mentioning my username in the comments section of any of your post or mine. Welcome and see you around :)

thank you so much mam ankarlie for the encouragement and the motivation..and for all the helps u gave..i give thanks to you from the bottom of my heart..

Welcome to steemit. I agree with what you said. The happiness of our children is everything to us mothers.

yes mam elizah..thats really true.. :)

Olah! Welcome to Steemit Mam! Cebu is such a beautiful province. Congrats on your daughter's achievement. Looking forward to welcoming her soon here in Steemit. Don't be shy to interact in the group chat, everyone is very friendly and nice. Steem on! 🤗💚

yeah right..cebu is such a beautiful place with many tourist attractions..my daughter signed up already last night waiting to be approve..as for now..im still a bit shy..hoping to overcome it..thanks

welcome to steemit, ate lyna! fellow cebuana here :) i have high hopes for your daughter especially since she is a scholar ng bayan :) you must be very proud of her...

thanks lexi..my kababayan..where are you in cebu? yeah im really proud of her..thanks

Sa city mismo :) You?

sa may talamban =)

Welcome to the SteemWorld!😁🇵🇭

thanks..theres still a lot of things to discover

Welcome ma'am Lyna! Hope you'll enjoy your stay here. 😊 Congratulations to you and your daughter's achievement!

Thanks sis jhie.. :)

Welcome to Steemit. Great job on this post.

Nice post. Keep on posting. Welcome to Steemit. Hope to read more post from you.

Warmth welcome to Steemit community dizzyapple!

Hello Tita welcome to steemit!

thanks dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33