MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20170916_122125.jpg

My name is Ibim Egerton, I'm a Nigerian. Based in Port-Harcourt, I'm a final year student of Environmental Engineering, in University of Port-Harcourt. I'm a writer, motivational and inspirational speaker. I am of the opinion that people are shaped,fashioned and oriented by the kind of information they receive. I was introduced to this wonderful platform (STEEMIT) by my friends @bait002 and @raymondbruce.

I intend to reach-out to the world through this medium and also make a lot of friends while enjoying the ideas of great intellectuals from all across the world.

Peace!!!

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

welcome to join @divineddd, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

You're welcome to Steemit.. We are really waiting for you to share with us your gifts and talents

Just keep it locked. Cheers!!

hey man, welcome to Steemit!
If u have any question turn to me.

Thanks, I'm grateful

Hi, how are you? I'm a goalkeeper, I like your post, I also wish you luck in your work and I follow you and I would be glad to look at my profile. every kind of support would be good for me, thanks! ☺

Thanks, you've got my back. Cheers!

Of course😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30